Driving Excellence in Public Transportation

NCPTA Milestone Award Recipients Announced

The North Carolina Public Transportation Association is pleased to announce its 2021 Milestone Award recipients.

These individuals were selected for their lifetime achievement serving both their communities and the Association.

  • Albert Eby
  • Bill Crisp
  • Ralph Gilliam
  • Stephen Mancuso
  • Scott Rowell
  • Bob Davis¬†